Meet the Giant Family



Owners

Brent & Jada Ishida
brent@giantproduce.com, jada@giantproduce.com

Staff

Kris Gibson - Accounting, kris@giantproduce.com
Tim Hunt - Production Manager, tim@giantproduce.com
Nolan Shira - Field Department, nolan@giantproduce.com
Theresa Bond - Transportation Manager, theresa@giantproduce.com

 

Sales

Champion Produce Sales - (208)722-5800

Dwayne Fisher, dwayne@championproduce.com

John Wong, jwong@championproduce.com

 

Our mission is to provide our customers superior quality produce, unmatched customer service and integrity that will in turn create measurable business success and lasting relationships. Please feel free to contact our office at 208-722-6777 to see how we can best suit your needs.